Staff Council announces election winners

UHD Staff Council recently announced the results of their FY21 Staff Council Membership Board election.

The election results are as follows:

FY21 UHD Staff Council Membership Board

President: Bobbi Shaw

President Elect: Caroline Smith

Treasurer: Brian Drake

Communications Officer: Andrew Hannan

Secretary: Yesenia Sanchez

ASA Ambassadors: Maria Gonzalez, Ali Maghoo and Krysti Turnquest

Advancement & University Relations/Office of the President Ambassadors: Sam Bible and Kedrienne Day

A&F Ambassadors: Jacquelyn Simms and Augustine Oladipo

ESO Ambassadors: Donnie Kesterson and Ashley Carter


Staff Council Blog graphic


Categories: News, Work/Life